obenlinks skyline
ecke_rund_schwarz
 
Deutsch  -  English  -  Español  -  Português  -  Franšais  -  Italiano   
 
Argentina 
   
 
blind 
 
Public Holidays 2018

CHE Buenos Aires is open for its students from Monday to Friday all year round. However, we respect local public holidays and this is why the school is closed on the following days in the year 2018:

Date Day Event
     
1 January Friday New Year
8 February Monday Carneval
9 February Tuesday Carneval
24 March Thursday Easter
25 March Friday Easter
2 April Saturday Remembrance Day for the dead soldiers of the Islas Malvinas
1 May Sunday Labour Day
25 May Wednesday Homeland Day
20 June Monday Public Holiday in Remembrance of General Manuel Belgrano
8 July Thursday Independence Day
20 August Monday San Martin Day
15 October Monday Day of Cultural Diversity
19 November Monday Day of National Sovereignty
8 December Thursday Day of Immaculate Conception
24 December Monday Christmas Eve
25 December Tuesday Christmas
31 December Monday New Years Eve

Please note that public holidays might be subject to change. Lessons will not be made up for (except booked individual lessons). When two national holidays happen to be in the same week, one day is going to be made up for.


CHE Buenos Aires is open for you between christmas and new year, too!
 

unten910
netprofis